invisible hit counter Club Officials and Contacts

 

list of the club officials of HCAAC and their email contact details

President

Graham Scarborough

President@hcaac.co.uk

Chairman

David Gibbs                

Chairman@hcaac.co.uk

Honorary Treasurer

Khan Busby   

Treasurer@hcaac.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Jonathan Robinson

Secretary@hcaac.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Tony Staines

Membership@hcaac.co.uk

Competitions Secretary

Pete Walters                  

CompSec@hcaac.co.uk

Events Secretary

Pete Walters                  

Events@hcaac.co.uk

Publisher

Pete Walters                  

Publisher@hcaac.co.uk

Child Protection Officer

Mrs Evelyn Gibbs

Safeguarding@hcaac.co.uk

Committee Member Championship admin            

Carl Warnell

Championship@hcaac.co.uk

Committee Member  Webmaster

Gordon Stubberfield

Webmaster@hcaac.co.uk

Committee Member for Development

Martin Nolan  

Development@hcaac.co.uk

Committee Member

Brian Horne

 

Committee Member

Keith Warnell

 

Committee Member

Chris Wilson

 

Committee Member

Andrew Rusack